Featured Event
Dance Off
Saturday 19th August 2017

Listing
Comedy On
Thursday 17th August 2017

Listing
Headphone Party
Friday 18th August 2017

V.A.S.T.T Events present London's First and only video headphone party
Listing
Dance Off
Saturday 19th August 2017

Listing
Underground Vibes
Sunday 20th August 2017

Free HOuse & Techno party from the Underground Vibes team - Hot Stuff!
Listing
Underground Vibes
Sunday 20th August 2017

Listing
Subsidance
Friday 25th August 2017

Listing
Whipp Cream
Saturday 26th August 2017

Whipp Cream LATE NIGHT PARTY 4AM CLOSE

Get Tickets HERE

Facebook Event

Listing
Whipp Cream
Saturday 26th August 2017

Listing
Indie Flicks
Wednesday 6th September 2017

Bringing you a selection of incredible shorts from around the globe; IndieFlicks screens on the first Wednesday of each month at Cafe 1001 (Brick Lane).
Listing
Minimal Force
Sunday 10th September 2017

Listing
Black 88
Saturday 16th September 2017

Listing
Intune & Becool
Sunday 17th September 2017